News & Results

Ride Plans

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 22 @ 1:00AM -
Team Time Trial 40km
Sat Sep 22 @ 8:45AM -
Kruzers Ride
Sun Sep 23 @ 8:00AM -
Sunday Club Rides
Tue Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
Nikau Valley Hill Climb
Tue Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R1
Tue Oct 02 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R2
Tue Oct 09 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R3
Tue Oct 16 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R4
Tue Oct 23 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R5
Tue Oct 30 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R1
Tue Nov 06 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R2
Tue Nov 13 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R3
Tue Nov 20 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Emerald Glen Series R4
 

[icesocial mode="facebook_fanpage" width="0" height=0" name="kapiticyclingclub"]