Events Calendar

2019
January 2019
  • Saturday 05 January 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 12 January 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 26 January 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
February 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 03 February 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 17 February 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 24 February 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 09 March 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 10 March 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 17 March 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 23 March 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 24 March 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 30 March 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 31 March 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
April 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 07 April 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 21 April 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 27 April 2019 08:45am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 28 April 2019 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019