Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 02 April 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Sunday 02 April 2017 10:00am
    Hope Gibbons Team TT    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 09 April 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Sunday 09 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wellington Centre Champs    ::  National/Intl/Regional Racing
  • Saturday 15 April 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 16 April 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Friday 21 April 2017 - Sunday 30 April 2017
    World Masters Games - Auckland    ::  National/Intl/Regional Racing
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Hope Gibbons Team Time Trial    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
May 2017
  • Friday 05 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
    Age Group Nationals - Cambridge    ::  National/Intl/Regional Racing
  • Saturday 06 May 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 07 May 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 13 May 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 14 May 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
June 2017
  • Saturday 03 June 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 04 June 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 11 June 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 17 June 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 18 June 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
  • Saturday 24 June 2017 08:00am - 11:30am
    Kruzers    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Sunday 25 June 2017 08:00am
    Sunday Club Rides    ::  Kapiti Club Rides
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017