Events Calendar

January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Tuesday 06 March 2018 06:00am
    Nga Manu Race 2    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Tuesday 13 March 2018 05:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 3    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 06:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 4    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 24 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018 06:00pm
    Nga Manu Race 5    ::  Kapiti Club Events
  • Saturday 31 March 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
April 2018
  • Saturday 07 April 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 14 April 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 28 April 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
May 2018
  • Saturday 05 May 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 12 May 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 19 May 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 16 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 23 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 14 July 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 21 July 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 11 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 18 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 25 August 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
September 2018
  • Saturday 01 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 08 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 15 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 22 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 29 September 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
October 2018
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 13 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 20 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 27 October 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 10 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 17 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 24 November 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
December 2018
  • Saturday 01 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 08 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 15 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs
  • Saturday 29 December 2018 08:15am
    Kruzers Ride    ::  Events by Other Clubs