News & Results

Ride Plans

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 21 @ 8:45AM -
Kruzers Ride
Sat Jul 21 @ 1:00PM -
KCC Winter Series R1
Sun Jul 22 @ 8:00AM -
Sunday Club Rides
Sat Jul 28 @ 1:00PM -
KCC Winter Series R2
Sat Aug 04 @ 1:00PM -
KCC Winter Series R3
Sat Aug 11 @ 1:00PM -
KCC Winter Series R4
Tue Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial Series R1
Tue Aug 28 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial Series R2
Tue Sep 04 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial Series R3
Tue Sep 11 @ 6:00PM -
Two up Team Trial
Tue Sep 18 @ 6:00PM -
Nikau Valley Hill Climb
 

[icesocial mode="facebook_fanpage" width="0" height=0" name="kapiticyclingclub"]

Add comment

Security code
Refresh