News & Results

Ride Plans

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 18 @ 8:45AM -
Kruzers Ride
Sun Aug 19 @ 8:00AM -
Sunday Club Rides
Tue Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial 1
Tue Aug 28 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial 2
Tue Sep 04 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Individual Time Trial Series R3
Tue Sep 11 @ 6:00PM -
Two up Team Trial
Tue Sep 18 @ 6:00PM -
Nikau Valley Hill Climb
Sat Sep 22 @ 1:00AM -
Team Time Trial 40km
Tue Sep 25 @ 6:00PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R1
Tue Oct 02 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R2
Tue Oct 09 @ 6:30PM -
KCC Nga Manu Series R3
 

[icesocial mode="facebook_fanpage" width="0" height=0" name="kapiticyclingclub"]

Add comment

Security code
Refresh